Diamond Insurance – you’re in safe hands

We would like to wish all of our clients (current and future) a Merry Christmas and a happy & prosperous New Year.

Our office hours over the holiday period will be:
Saturday 23rd December: CLOSED
Sunday 24th December: CLOSED
Monday 25th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December: 9am to 1pm
Thursday 28th December: 9am to 1pm
Friday 29th December: 9am to 1pm
Saturday 30th December: CLOSED
Sunday 31st December: CLOSED
Monday 1st January: CLOSED
From Tuesday 2nd January: Normal hours (9am to 5pm) resume

While you’re here, please take a look at the Diamond blog – click on any of the blue rectangles below and then look at the left side of the new page. We regularly publish useful (and free) information. 

Call now for a free quote 01442 825481

  • friendly individual insurance with competitive rates
  • dedicated to finding the right cover to suit your needs
  • first class claims assistance with full hands-on support
  • we quote insurance for most things – click the appropriate box to the right, or give us a call and we will be only too happy to help.

classic car insurance, Diamond Insurance

classic vehicle insurance

  • agreed value, limited mileage
  • age of vehicle & club discounts
  • breakdown and foreign use cover available
travel insurance, Diamond Insurancemotor insurance, Diamond Insurance consultantcommercial and business insurance, Diamond Insurance advisorshome insurance, Diamond Insurance consultants